Civic Contributions

Contributions by CCSWA

Host Community Fees$4.08 / ton
Caernarvon Township$3.00 / ton
Honey Brook Township$0.476 / ton and up to 500 tons of free disposal per year
Honey Brook Borough$0.476 / ton and up to 750 tons of free disposal per year
Salisbury Township$0.13 / ton

Garden Spot High School Spartan Lacorosse$2,500
Honey Brook Township$10,000
Honey Brook Library$25,000
Eastern Lancaster School District PILOT$12,000
Caernarvon Farm Endowment$12,000
Honey Brook Fire Department$10,000
Honey Brook Ambulance$10,000
White Horse Fire Department$10,000
Caernarvon Fire Department$10,000
Spartan Lacrosse$2,500
Honey Brook Borough$5,000
Coatesville Area Library$5,000
ELANCO Library$5,000
Brandywine Valley Association$10,000
Twin Valley School District PILOT$2,000
Pequea Valley School District PILOT$1,000
LCC's Welsh Mountain Nature Preserve$5,000
Caernarvon Historical Society$2,000

For More Information

If you have any questions, please contact the Chester County Solid Waste Authority at (610) 273-3771.